Paige Poupart Homes
Providing expertise in the areas of Real Estate & Home Design.
morning-791877_1920.jpg

Reviews

"Paige, is a realtor that brought back the human touch to the realtor business"

Testimonials

 
 

"Paige offers the very best service in the entire process of purchasing the property. Her knowledge of the market, a great understanding of construction and the willingness to give her clients 100% attention. We have used her on numerous occasions and would use her again."

— Martin and Lily DeVos, June 2018

"Paige was very attentive and responsive to needs. She helped me identify homes close to work that were within budget and offered the features I desired. As an out of town buyer, Paige was flexible and accommodating with the limited time I had in town. Thank you Paige!"

— Brian Keller, April 2018

"Paige was just absolutely amazing. she stood by us for almost a year before we found our home. she spent countless hours and hundreds of miles showing us houses all over the DFW area. We wouldn't have found our house without her help."

Thone and Yvonne, February 2018

"Paige was recommended to us by some close friends, and our experience with her was completely positive and enjoyable! Paige has knowledge of the local markets, prices and trends, and even construction! Growing up with a father in the construction industry, she was able to comment on materials,  work quality, and finishes in a factual, educated way which helped us understand where we would need to put our money and which properties would have hidden problems. She is calm, positive, and not pushy whatsoever - she would allow us to first create our own opinions on the homes we looked at and would share her opinion or observations or play devil's advocate only when asked...such a good quality in an agent! Paige was extremely flexible with our fast timeline and odd schedules, and she would be available by text all day! We've found our agent who we'll work with again and again!

— Jack and Kristin Blaylock, March 2018

"I'm a first time home buyer. Like most people you do your research on the process of home buying. Even then, I was lucky to have Paige to walk me through the process and respond immediately to my questions and concerns. If Zagat was to post Paige's Michelin star review, she would have 3 stars,  hands down! She is has architectural, design, home remodeling and building background which she applies to help guide you through the process to find the perfect home for you. She is honest and sincere in her assessment without pressuring you and allows you to decide what is best for you based on the facts presented. Paige is always on top of issues that are pending and makes sure the process is moving along to ensure you close on time. Throughout the process, she had recommendations for an inspector and contractors in case you wanted something done. I know what you're thinking, "why would she recommend these people?" "do they have some side deal to give a good inspection?" "there must be a motive behind why these particular people." I can tell you Paige gave a few options for inspectors and gave me an assessment of their focus and I made the decision myself. The inspector turn out to be very knowledgeable, thorough and informative without artifice. During the walk-through, Paige also pointed issues out that needed work and made sure the seller knew it. Going through a home buying process is tough enough and overwhelming enough, you don't need to have an added stress of worrying whether your realtor is doing their all for you. With Paige, you don't have to worry. She has the knowledge and expertise of the market to help guide you and help alleviate the stress. Qualities that are important in a realtor that Paige exhibits: -friendly/professional -honest/sincere -exceptionally responsive -expert knowledge of market/area you're looking -punctual -tenacious on your behalf -thorough added bonus of having Paige as your realtor: -architectural knowledge -design knowledge (helps you envision the possibilities) -construction/building knowledge (very handy when doing walk-through) If you're looking for a realtor that is sincere and has your best interest at heart to find the perfect home for you in the price range you want, Paige will be that realtor for you. Do your due diligence, and give Paige a call and chat with her and you can decide for yourself."

— Diana Lai, June 2017

"Paige is a true professional who cares wholeheartedly in everything she does. She works to make everything perfect and is determined to do the best job possible. She is a people person who is eager to please and is never afraid to get her hands dirty. She is absolute joy to be around and to work with.”

— Michelle Myers, October 29, 2015

"I chatted with Paige on the phone and new immediately she was my agent. Her real estate experience and construction knowledge were the perfect blend to guide me to the perfect house. Paige was always accessible to view properties and discuss the different options and made finding my home a breeze.  If you're looking for or planning to sell your home I would look no further than Paige. You'll be as happy I am!" 

— Tom Doster, September 2017

"Paige, Is a realtor that brought back the human touch to the realtor business, great human being, ready to help and walk with you at your speed. Will work with her again. She help us to buy our first home and the experience was absolutely smooth. As our realtor she was sure we saw the best houses that fit our criteria and have the patience to shows us all of them"

— Paolo and Liliana, April 2017

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Paige. Her patience and responsiveness was awesome. While we had our hearts set on a community, but not totally convinced it was the right option, she found comparable properties. Her passion for the business help to reduce the angst associated with  making a life changing decision. The relationships she's cultivated, help to ease the pains of financing referring a great lender. Stumbling across Paige at one of her open houses, was one of the best finds for us since moving to Texas."

— Herbert and Taihita, April 2017

“Paige has been the best part about this whole home buyin experience. She listened to all our needs, and based all her new recommendations on this. She was always quick to respond, on time, and knowledgeable. She showed us around 20 homes and could tell us everything about them. After having a badexperience with a previous Realtor Paige was a breath of fresh air and positivity! I will recommend her to anyone looking for all star Realtor!”

— Roxanne and Caleb Pierce, December 2016

"This was my first home purchase and Paige was very helpful. From the beginning of searching all the way to the closing, she assisted every step of the way!"

—Scott and Marlene Rojas, December 2016

"Paige was very quick to always respond to phone calls and emails. She set up several showings for us in the Keller area. The Keller market is super HOT at this time and unfortunately we did not find an existing home. However, we are building a new home and Paige has assisted us in the process.   She accompanied us to the initial signing and also helped me with the design choices. I am so grateful for her design knowledge. This savvy and current young woman is a wealth of knowledge. I would highly recommend her to family, friends, and anyone looking for a pleasant experience in the home buying process which can be stressful without the right person to lead the way."

— Toni and Walter Miller, August 2016

"Paige was wonderful through the entire purchase process. She filtered through hundreds of listings on a daily basis for us until we found just the right homes to view. We looked at over 20 homes with Paige and each time she gave us the neighbor dynamic, driving conditions for commuting, citytaxation, and school grading. Paige negotiated for us with 3 different offers, never giving up through the process. When it came time for home inspections she was right by our side. As we were unfamiliar with Texas law, Paige, once again, directed us to all information helpful to complete the task. Bravo, Paige, we love our home and are so thankful for every step of the process you walked with us through.”

— Christal broadbent, March 4, 2016

"Working with Paige is always a delight. Her positive demeanor and varied but polished skill set make her an asset in any situation. Her attention to detail and impeccable taste are unmatched, making her an impressive addition to any project she takes on."  

— Terry Dugas, June 10, 2016

"Paige demonstrates intelligence and dedication in all aspects of life, with her career being no exception. She is a woman of action who I would enthusiastically trust for any job that requires good communication, a proactive mindset, and adaptability to client needs."

— Olivia Theriot, FEBRUARY 21, 2015