Paige Poupart Homes
Providing expertise in the areas of Real Estate & Home Design.
017.JPG

Vendor Recommendations

 

Vendor Recommendations

 

Residential Contractors, Custom Home Builders & Craftsman

Douglas Broadbent with The Masters Dallas 
Call (972) 638-9707
email: info@themastersdallas.com

Eddie Servigon with Servigon Construction Group
Call (214) 878-6501
email: eservigon@servigonhomes.com

Foundation Repair

Andrew Smedshammer with Integrity Foundation Repair
Call (817) 734-2566
email: andres@ifrdfw.com

Billy Tatum with Structured Foundation Repair
Call (903)724-5276
email: btatum@structuredfoundation.com

Mortgage Specialists

Tony Kruse with Ibera Bank  - NMLS # 419451
Call (214) 361-5266 ext. 112
email: tony.kruse@iberiabankmortgage.com

Jonathan Alexander with First United Bank
Call (972) 523-1055
email: jalexander@firstunitedbank.com

Matt Martinez with TDECU
Call (281) 733-9450
email: mmartinez2@tdecu.org

Home Inspectors

Clarence Roberts
Call (214) 785-4242
Email: clarence@clarenceroberts.com

Tom with Abode Property Inspections
Call (817)791-8012
Email: abodeinsdpections@att.net

Sam Johnson with Inspection MAX
Call (214) 532-8592
Email: samjohnson@inspectionmax.com

Carpet Cleaners

Tim Lucas with DFW Steam Cleaning
Call (469)759-0551
email: dfwsteamcleaning@gmail.com

POOL 

Michael Bomalick with B&B Pool Inspections & Repairs
Call (469) 939-7647
Email: bomalick1@verizon.com

Pirate Island Pools
Call (817) 925-4859

ROOF

Chad Hughes with Delux Roofing and Construction
Call (817) 247-8628

Danielle Swieter with Chandler Roofing
Call (817)521-6890

James Stanton with Quality Roofing and Paint
Call (817)832-3332
Email qualityroofingtx@att.net

Ricky Bell with DFD Roofing
Call (940) 736-8577
Email Rickybme@gmail.com

David Martin and Son
Call (817)925-6162
Email david@davidmartinandsonroofing.com

 

This directory is provided as a service to our clients. Paige Poupart and Keller Williams Realty cannot be held responsible for the ultimate actions of performance of these vendors. While I have personally used many of these vendors, please check additional references before choosing a vendor to work in your home.